Styreleder
Tore Jakob Madsen
Flora kommune

T: 41108265
tore.jakob.madsen@gmail.com

Nestleder
Hallgeir Helland
Flora kommune

T: 40402007
hallgeir@norwell.no

Styremedlem
Kurt Einar Jackobsen
Brandsøy skytterlag

T: 97093383
kurjacob@online.no

Styremedlem
Helge Langeland
Eikefjord skytterlag

T: 90771372
hla@pelagi.com

Styremedlem
Trine Hovland
Flora kommune

T: 95053098
trinemeretehovland@icloud.com

Styremedlem
Magnus Frøyen
Flora kommune

T: 90145316
magnus@svanoy.com

Styremedlem
Roy Pedersen
Florø pistolklubb

T: 91704813
roy.pedersen@hotmail.com

Styremedlem
Steinar Tonheim
Flora jeger- og fiskerforening

T: 91792209
steinar_tonheim@hotmail.com

Styremedlem
Knut Broberg
Flora kommune

T: 90673235
Knut.Broberg@flora.kommune.no