Styret

Styreleder
Hallgeir Johan Helland
Kinn kommune

T: 40402007
hallgeir@norwell.no

Nestleder
Bjarte Haugnes
Florø skytterlag

T: 90150722
bjarte.haugnes@online.no

Styremedlem
Miriam Johanne Nesje
Kinn kommune

T: 94885619
miriamnesje@gmail.com

Styremedlem
Magnus Frøyen
Kinn kommune

T: 90145316
magnus@svanoy.com

Styremedlem
Kurt Einar Jackobsen
Brandsøy skytterlag

T: 97093383
kurjacob@online.no

Styremedlem
Oddvar Jan Endestad
Eikefjord skyttarlag

T: 41530128
oddvarendestad@hotmail.com

Styremedlem
Tommy Skudal
Flora Jeger og Fiskeforening

T: 90886626
tommy.skudal@nordfjordnett.no

Styremedlem
Roy Pedersen
Florø pistolklubb

T: 91704813
roy.pedersen@hotmail.com

Styremedlem
Bente Frøyen Steindal
Kinn kommune

T: 41530110
bf-stein@outlook.com

Styremedlem
Sverre Indredavik
Kinn kommune

T: 47485526
sverre.indredavik@enivest.net